Molniya Tries The Agility

Our little puppy is growing so fast!

She did an amazing job on the agility today.

Are there treats in that hand?

treats

 

Arrr!  I walk the plank for those tasty morsels.

 

walk the plank

 

Treats?  I don’t need silly treats!  Even this swinging plank is cake!

 

swinging plank

 

I think I might need a bit of help with this one

pipe bridge

 

Climb the stairs?

open stairs

 

Almost there.

almost there

 

I did it!

i did it

 

Down under we go!

short stuff

 

You want me to go in there?

tunnel 1

 

For a frisbee?  SURE!

IMG_1518

 

Woo hoo! Let’s do more!

frisbee

One Response to “Molniya Tries The Agility”

  1. Nathalie Buckner Says:

    Ya I found her again. I lost your sight. I was her foster mom. She is doing amazing. Thank you for taking care of her.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 679 other followers

