Terrible weather sleep time

Yawn!  I just got to play in the house.  Sliding around on the floor is really fun.  I kept asking to go outside today because more white stuff is falling from the sky.  It is so much fun to play in!  I think I annoyed my mom and dad because after the first time I whined to be let out they put me back in the crate.  I think they wanted me to go to the bathroom.  I just wanted to go play, no fair.

I am very tired.  Time to smash my head against my crate door and stick my feet up in the air.  Oh yeah, that’s better.

Good night!

Leave a Reply

