recovering from FTM cold

I am slowly working on getting my awesome FTM training posts up.  I came down with horrible allergies, sinus infection, cold, or combination of all three over the weekend.   Needless to say, I spend the entire weekend coughing, phlegeming, sneezing, and pretty much acting like a complete ditz.  With some sleep and some vocal cord rest (Thanks to my awesome boss Caroline who took my shows tomorrow!) I will be able to post more blog fun.

I apologize if any green mucus ended up on your computer screen.

Leave a Reply

