I’m back and he’s as tall as me

The little guy grew while I was gone.  One enormous growth spurt.  In only a week our puppy looks like a dog; an actual bonafide dog.  The former puppy also requires a new crate, collar, and tug toys.

I am being very naughty by letting the pup sleep on my bed because I felt guilty after seeing him laying in his crate.  To me it looked like he was packed into the crate like a sardine.  His legs tucked hard against his body and head hanging completely out of the box. I am sure glad his daytime crate is much bigger. I hauled it up the stairs.
Lot a good that does him when he is stretched to his full length across the bed.
Just don’t tell anyone.Grom on bed

Leave a Reply

