Training Makes Me LOUD

Mom got me some new big boy tugs today.

As soon as she took them out of the box, I went crazy.  Bark, bark, bark!

Gimmie those things.  Bark, Bark, Bark.

Biting down on them was really easy.  I could really get a GRIP!

Gimmie the tug!

Oh, and they were really fun to pull on.  You should have seen how well I could dig in and pull!  I nearly pulled Mom and Dad over.  Ha ha ha!

The Tug!  Want TuhhhhhhhhhhhhhGH!

Oh, and when I was playing today, I shook my head around real hard and won the tug!  Then they put me in this box.

I want OUT and I want TUG TUG TUG!

BARK BARK BARK! grrrrr.

Leave a Reply

