Should I be concerned?

I decided to become involved in Wilderness Search and Rescue because I love nature. I love watching the different animals visit this bird feeder. It is attached to a window that has one way glass. It is so cool to see animals only a few inches away.

Now I am considering starting a hawk and cat rescue.

2 Responses to “Should I be concerned?”

  1. I watched her run all the way around to the back of the house today. Looks like she lives under the deck. I checked my crawlspace for holes bigger than a nickel just in case. Thank goodness it is all good.

  2. I just found something out that is VERY cool. My county lends out humane traps to residents for free! Now, where would someone release a rat?

Leave a Reply

