Walking the Plank Takes Lots of Practice

First I am lured across with a handfull of smelly treats in the hand

dog agility 1

It’s a long way down.

dog agility 2

I don’t notice.  I am focused on those yummy treats.

dog agility 3

Look!  I can do this by myself following a trail of treats.

dog agility 4

There were far fewer treats to follow the third time.  Who needs them? This wood is delicious!

dog agility 5

Agility work is quite tasty.

dog agility 6

I can do this whole thing for treats given only at the end now!

Leave a Reply

