Turtles at the BBQ

I love parties!  There are tons of people and all of them want to give me a nice scratch.

Wait!

What is this?

A rock that moves?  I wonder if I can play with it?

turtle plays with dogMaybe if I playbow he will play with me.

Yay!  This is so much fun!

WAIT!

Why are you chasing me?

I am the dog here.

You know; sheep dog!

As in *I* am the one that is supposed to be herding YOU!

YAWN.

This partying is sure making me sleepy.


I think I am going to chill for the rest of the night.

One Response to “Turtles at the BBQ”

  1. That turtle can move!

Leave a Reply

