Finding Me in Photos

It’s great fun hiding for a search dog in the woods.  I brought my trusty camera along for some fun photos of pups discovering me in the woods.

Topas really had to put on the brakes when he discovered me.

Hydee cannot help but prance like a Lipizzaner Filly.

Danne dashes around a tree to make her find.

Swingin that tail for balance!

Sniff sniff sniff

Yup, you are that person I had been smelling all this time.

I’ll be right back with help.

The smile shows how much fun we are all having.

Leave a Reply

