Switching the Day

Hello wonderful readers!

My schedule has been changing a bit at work and I wish to switch my updates to primarily Thursdays.  I would like to do more comprehensive posts like the very popular Scent Theory post and giving my self a little more time during the week to get them together will work out grand.

In addition, are there topic YOU wish for me to cover? Do you wish to contribute to Hound and the Found as a guest writer on your favorite Search and Rescue Topic?  If so, let me know!

Simply post in the comments section.

Thanks! -Jennifer and Grom

Leave a Reply

