Scent of the Missing Book

I just could not help myself, I am certainly not in the business of advertising for someone, however  During my random scanning of  SAR tweets, I came across several reviews of the book, “Scent of the Missing,” by Suzannah Charleson.  I could not help myself posting a short blurb about this book before even reading it.

Scent of the Missing Book at Amazon

This book looks absolutely wonderful.  Has anyone read it?  If so, please let me know what you think of it.  If you have not read it, check out the interview of  Suzannah on the website.  It is a great introduction to what Search and Rescue is all about.

This book even has a video promo.  Now, that is snazzy!

Here is a review from Patricia McConnell on this supposed must read. http://www.theotherendoftheleash.com/scent-of-the-missing

Leave a Reply

